Contact Us

We strive to provide excellent guest service at all times.
If we failed to meet your expectations or if we exceeded your expectations
and you would like to share, please contact me at:
720-320-8811 or gmantelli@tavernhg.com.

  Gary Mantelli
  COO

 

 

For general questions and comments please contact:
ask@tavernhg.com

For technical questions or to report an issue with this website please contact:
tech@tavernhg.com

To book an event or schedule a tour of our locations please contact:
parties@tavernhg.com

For Soiled Dove Underground booking inquiries please contact:
booking@soileddove.com

THG would like to thank our photographers:
Bar Fly Photo

Studio JK Photograpy

 

TAVERN HOSPITALITY GROUP CORPORATE OFFICE

2563 15th Street, STE 200, Denver CO 80211
 

Frank Schultz
Owner / CEO
303.226.1555
ext. 1100
frank@tavernhg.com
Terry Papay
Owner / CFO
303.226.1555
ext. 1106
terry@tavernhg.com
Gary Mantelli
COO
303.226.1555
ext. 1112
gmantelli@tavernhg.com
Bill Schallmoser
President
303.226.1555
ext. 1102
bill@tavernhg.com
Tim Hudon
VP of Food & Beverage
303.226.1555
ext. 1104
tim@tavernhg.com
Rick Peterson
Director of Construction & Facilities
303.226.1555
ext. 1116
rpeterson@tavernhg.com
Scott Kronberg
Director of Technology & Creative
303.226.1555
ext. 1105
scott@tavernhg.com
Helen Wood
Director of Marketing
303.226.1555
ext. 1101
helen@tavernhg.com
Bree Smith
Director of Group Sales
and Events
303.226.1555
ext. 1109
bree@tavernhg.com
Cameron Rogers
Regional Manager
303.226.1555
ext. 1113
cameron@tavernhg.com
Dan Herron
Art Director
303.226.1555
ext. 1108
dherron@tavernhg.com
Andrew Male
Associate Art Director
303.226.1555
ext. 1103
andrew@tavernhg.com
Jen Houseman
Event Manager
303.226.1555
ext. 1124
jhouseman@tavernhg.com
Erin Bruner
Event Coordinator
303.226.1555
ext. 1127
ebruner@tavernhg.com
Morgan Goodale
Marketing Assistant &
Social Media Coordinator
303.226.1555
ext.1118
mgoodale@tavernhg.com
Natalie James
Controller
303.226.1555
ext. 1107
natalie@tavernhg.com
Tiffeny Town
Accounting Manager
303.226.1555
ext. 1114
ttown@tavernhg.com
Kim Sales
Accountant
303.226.1555
ext. 1121
ksales@tavernhg.com
Angel Royea
Accountant
303.226.1555
ext. 1110
aroyea@tavernhg.com
Jen Carpanini
Executive Assistant
303.226.1555
ext. 1111
jcarpanini@tavernhg.com
Claudine Pruitt
Office Manager
303.226.1555
ext. 1120
cpruitt@tavernhg.com

SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND (Music)

Rhett Lee
Talent Buyer
303.226.1555
ext. 1117
rhett@soileddove.com
Chris Steele
Sound Engineer
  steele@soileddove.com

TAVERN UPTOWN

 

Matt Arminio
General Manager
303.830.9210 marminio@tavernhg.com
Amy Joki
Executive Chef
303.830.9210 ajoki@tavernhg.com

 

TAVERN DOWNTOWN / COWBOY LOUNGE

Ken Gordon
General Manager
303.299.0100 ken@tavernhg.com
Sergio Espinoza
Executive Chef
303.299.0100 sergio@tavernhg.com

TAVERN LOWRY / SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND (Operations)

 

Brian Littrell
General Manager
303.366.0007 brian@tavernhg.com
Andy Hoss
Executive Chef
303.366.0007 ahoss@tavernhg.com

 

TAVERN TECH CENTER

Dan Wolff
General Manager
303.221.4660 dwolff@tavernhg.com
Tomas Rodriguez
Executive Chef
303.221.4660 trodriguez@tavernhg.com

TAVERN WASH PARK

Jeremy West
General Manager
303.733.0350 jwest@tavernhg.com
TJ Ryan
Executive Chef
303.733.0350 tryan@tavernhg.com

TAVERN LITTLETON

Scott Woods
General Manager
303.730.7772 swoods@tavernhg.com
Russ Dammer
Executive Chef
303.730.7772 rdammer@tavernhg.com