Contact Us

We strive to provide excellent guest service at all times.
If we failed to meet your expectations or if we exceeded your expectations
and you would like to share, please contact me at:
720-320-8811 or gmantelli@tavernhg.com.

Gary Mantelli
CEO & President

 

 

For general questions and comments please contact:
ask@tavernhg.com

For technical questions or to report an issue with this website please contact:
tech@tavernhg.com

To book an event or schedule a tour of our locations please contact:
parties@tavernhg.com

For Soiled Dove Underground booking inquiries please contact:
booking@soileddove.com

THG would like to thank our photographers:
Bar Fly Photo

Studio JK Photograpy

 

TAVERN HOSPITALITY GROUP CORPORATE OFFICE

2563 15th Street, STE 200, Denver CO 80211
 

Frank Schultz
Owner
303.226.1555
ext. 1100
frank@tavernhg.com
Gary Mantelli
President & CEO
303.226.1555
ext. 1112
gmantelli@tavernhg.com
Tim Hudon
VP of Food & Beverage
303.226.1555
ext. 1104
tim@tavernhg.com
Scott Kronberg
Director of Technology & Creative
303.226.1555
ext. 1105
scott@tavernhg.com
Helen Wood
Director of Marketing
303.226.1555
ext. 1101
helen@tavernhg.com
Vanessa Miranda
Director of Group Sales
and Events
303.226.1555
ext. 1109
vmiranda@tavernhg.com
Leah Raaflaub
Event Manager
303.226.1555
ext. 1124
lraaflaub@tavernhg.com

SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND (Music)

Rhett Lee
Talent Buyer
303.226.1555
ext. 1117
rhett@soileddove.com
Chris Steele
Sound Engineer
  steele@soileddove.com

TAVERN UPTOWN—Closed for Renovation

TAVERN DOWNTOWN / COWBOY LOUNGE

John Addison
General Manager
303.299.0100 jaddison@tavernhg.com
Andrew Williams
Executive Chef
303.299.0100 awilliams@tavernhg.com

TAVERN LOWRY / SOILED DOVE UNDERGROUND (Operations)

Charles Barnett
General Manager
303.366.0007 cbarnett@tavernhg.com
Patrick Maxey
Executive Chef
303.366.0007 pmaxey@tavernhg.com

TAVERN TECH CENTER

Andy Mora
General Manager
303.221.4660 amora@tavernhg.com
Tomas Rodriguez
Executive Chef
303.221.4660 trodriguez@tavernhg.com

TAVERN WASH PARK

Jonathan Engleberg
General Manager
303.733.0350 jengleberg@tavernhg.com
Cash Clopton
Executive Chef
303.733.0350 bclopton@tavernhg.com

TAVERN LITTLETON

Scott Woods
General Manager
303.730.7772 swoods@tavernhg.com
Charles Romero
Executive Chef
303.730.7772 cromero@tavernhg.com

TAVERN PLATT PARK

Shaye Woodbury
General Manager
303.226.1766 swoodbury@tavernhg.com
Dale Peterson
Executive Chef
303.226.1766 dpeterson@tavernhg.com